• Advertisements

One more post season all-star team

The New England Hockey Writers Association has named its D2/3 all star team fior 2012-13. Six NESCAC players made the 19-player squad, with NESCAC champion Bowdoin leading the way with 3 members of the all-star team:

Ben Coulthard, Trinity – G

Ollie Koo, Bowdoin – D

Tim McGarry, Bowdoin – D

Brandon Hew, Amherst – D

Keith Buehler, Wesleyan _F

Dan Weiniger, Bowdoin – F


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: